Guest Score and Reviews


8.0

By: Janet
Very Good
2023-10-14

Traveller Type: family with young children

9.0

By: Terri
Wonderful
2023-10-11

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : The room was very clean and recently updated. It was very nicely appointed and the bed was comfortable. The young man at the desk was very helpful when we couldn't figure out the TV. There was a tub/shower and plenty of hot water. The towels were fluffy. There was a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. We were able to walk to a diner nearby for dinner that night, and could have done the same for breakfast, but decided to continue our travels instead and eat later. Williams is a lovely little town, only an hour south of the Grand Canyon.
  : There wasn't anything I didn't like.

9.0

By: Ann
Wonderful
2023-10-14

Traveller Type: with friends
  : The position of the hotel at one end of Williams meant it was easy to walk into the town at night to get a meal. It was the opposite end of town to Safeway but it was also easy enough to walk there ( about 15 minutes )on the pavements along the main part of town. Clean comfortable rooms which were serviced each day. Easy drive of about an hour into the Grand Canyon.
  : We couldn't seem to turn our room heater off at night but as the temperature dropped to zero it didn't matter apart from the piping noise it made. Our friend's heater seemed fine and wasn't noisy.

9.0

By: Lana
Wonderful
2023-10-13

Traveller Type: young couple
  : The hotel owners were super nice & accommodating. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. It was quiet too. No rowdy guests which was appreciated since we got up very early to go to the Grand Canyon. Outside the hotel was clean as well.
  : No complaints.

8.0

By: David
Very Good
2023-10-21

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Nice room comfortable bed Quiet

9.0

By: Travelynn79
Wonderful
2023-10-20

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : The man at the reception desk was speeding nice. Turns out his family has owned the place for 2 generations. Clean and on rt 66
  : The restaurant across the street was not good. Not much to do at night. But good choice.

9.0

By: Eliza
Wonderful
2023-10-14

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : Super cute rooms with chairs out front, friendly staff, fridge and microwave were so helpful and it was affordable.

1.0

By: Martin
Very Poor
2023-10-15

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : The property could not accommodate us with baby crib, however, we made a reservation with clear message we have 10 months old baby and need a crib. Hotel informed us to late and we had to change out plans immediatelly. Later we have been listening many excuses why we can not be reimbursed.

8.0

By: Anonymous
Very Good
2023-10-16

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : Loved the location and that the room was really clean! We arrived before 3:00pm but luckily they allowed us in the room early. This motel is next to the Canyon Coaster and near restaurants/shops.
  : The only thing we didn’t enjoy was that the bed was a little uncomfortable.

9.0

By: Anne
Wonderful
2023-10-20

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Recently renovated . Very clean and nice amenities. Walking distance to man restaurants.
  : Nothing